Germany

Listed below are the names of those who participated in the Training Program of the Phyllis Krystal Method® – as described here on our homepage.
Subject to changes and possible errors.

80336 München
Ursula Lechner-Heß
Phone:+49 (0) 8178 7480
E-Mail:uschi-lechner-hess@t-online.de
80469 München
Isolde Hestermann
Phone:+49 (0) 89 544 566 42
E-Mail:hestermann@t-online.de
Web:yoga-einzelunterricht.de
80469 München
Katrin Perret
Phone:+49 (0) 89 12 13 79 95
E-Mail:info@katrinperret.de
Web:www.katrinperret.de
80796 München
Gabriele Waldherr
Phone:+49 (0) 89 54849918
E-Mail:gabi.waldherr@mnet-online.de
Web:www.gabrielewaldherr.de
80805 München
Krista Bouillé
Phone:+49 (0) 89 660 64 835 AB FAX
E-Mail:kristabouille@gmx.de
Web:www.kristabouille.com
81373 München
Géraldine Allex-Reisigl
Phone:+49 (0) 174 34 62 999
E-Mail:geraldine.allex-reisigl@web.de
81547 München
Johanna Mensching
Phone:+49 (0) 89 64 91 36 88 34
E-Mail:j.mensching@gmx.net
81547 München
Manuela Schiffmann
Phone:+49 (0) 89 699 79 468
E-Mail:manuela-schiffmann@heilwege.info
Web:www.heilwege.info
81825 München
Dr. med. Barbara Dasch
Phone:+49 (0) 89 4399910
E-Mail:info@gemeinschaftspraxis-trudering.de
81825 München
Monika Schmittroth
Phone:+49 (0) 89 439 99 10
E-Mail:gemeinschaftspraxis-trudering@bayhn.de
Web:www.gemeinschaftspraxis-trudering.de
82008 Unterhaching
Ilse Bleicher
Phone:+49 (0) 179 4765528
E-Mail:ilse.bleicher@web.de
82049 Pullach
Cornelia Daniels
Phone:+49 (0) 89 237 155 99
E-Mail:c.daniels@hl-technik.de
82110 Germering
Elke Bothner
Phone:+49 (0) 89 89 40 88 63
E-Mail:e.bothner@web.de
82211 Herrsching
Gabriele Höferer
Phone:+49 (0) 8152 399 88 56
E-Mail:ga-hoeferer@t-online.de
82237 Wörthsee
Claudia Schnell
Phone:+49 (0) 8153 90 71 69
E-Mail:schnell.claudia@t-online.de
82287 Jesenwang/Fürstenfeldbruck
Cornelia Leonardy
Phone:+49 (0) 8145 5208
E-Mail:cornelialeo@web.de
82418 Murnau
Uschi Eisenschink
Phone:+49 (0) 171 3209414
82418 Murnau
Christine Hansen
E-Mail:Christine-Hansen@t-online.de
82435 Bad Bayersoien
Manfred Hoffer
Phone:+49 (0) 1633920354
E-Mail:manfred.hoffer@gmail.com
83024 Rosenheim
Sabine Attlfellner
Phone:+49 (0) 8031 84452
E-Mail:attlfellner.s@web.de
83370 Seeon
Mayke Reich
Phone:+49 (0) 8667 879 292
E-Mail:reich@maykereich.de
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Maria-Luise Danninger
Phone:+49 (0) 8062 79777
E-Mail:maria12danninger@yahoo.de
85521 Ottobrunn
Bettina König
Phone:+49 (0) 176 91417530
E-Mail:bettina@koenig-consult-gmbh.de
85622 Feldkirchen
Anna-Sibylla Camerer-Triantafyllou
Phone:+49 (0) 89 930 17 72
E-Mail:immob.sct@t-online.de
85640 Putzbrunn bei München
Anjamarei Dinter
Phone:+49 (0) 89 46 43 14
E-Mail:info@anjamarei.de
85640 Putzbrunn b. München
Christine Hamsch
Phone:+49 (0) 89 46 97 47
E-Mail:christinehamsch@yahoo.de
85716 Unterschleißheim
Corvin Mandel
Phone:+49 (0) 171 511 522 8
E-Mail:info@corvinmandel.de
Web:www.corvinmandel.de
85748 Garching b. München
Sylka Kröber-Hohaus
Phone:+49 (0) 89 7901558
E-Mail:sylka@familie-hohaus.de
Web:www.familie-hohaus.de
86316 Friedberg bei Augsburg
Manfred Gass
Phone:+49 (0) 8205 601967
E-Mail:magass@t-online.de
86641 Rain am Lech
Gertraud Appel-Helmer
Phone:+49 (0) 90 90696
E-Mail:info@appel-helmer.de
87700 Memmingen
Liana Einwiller
Phone:+49 (0) 8331 9611266
E-Mail:Lianaeinwiller@t-online.de
88131 Lindau
Arnd Klieme
Phone:+49 (0) 8382 24896
E-Mail:nhp.Klieme@t-online.de
Web:www.naturheilpraxis-klieme.de
88212 Ravensburg
Marianne Staib
Phone:+49 (0) 751 26279 (AB)
E-Mail:mar.staib@web.de

choose country