Germany

Listed below are the names of those who participated in the Training Program of the Phyllis Krystal Method® – as described here on our homepage.
Subject to changes and possible errors.

80336 München
Ursula Lechner-Heß
Phone:08178 - 7480
E-Mail:uschi-lechner-hess@t-online.de
80469 München
Isolde Hestermann
Phone:089 / 544 566 42
E-Mail:hestermann@t-online.de
Web:yoga-einzelunterricht.de
80469 München
Katrin Perret
Phone:089-12 13 79 95
E-Mail:info@katrinperret.de
Web:www.katrinperret.de
80796 München
Gabriele Waldherr
Phone:089-54849918
E-Mail:gabi.waldherr@mnet-online.de
Web:www.gabrielewaldherr.de
80805 München
Krista Bouillé
Phone:089-660 64 835 mit AB und FAX
E-Mail:kristabouille@gmx.de
Web:www.kristabouille.com
81373 München
Géraldine Allex-Reisigl
Phone:+49 174 34 62 999
E-Mail:geraldine.allex-reisigl@web.de
81547 München
Johanna Mensching
Phone:089-64 91 36 88 34
E-Mail:j.mensching@gmx.net
81547 München
Manuela Schiffmann
Phone:089 /699 79 468
E-Mail:manuela-schiffmann@heilwege.info
Web:www.heilwege.info
81825 München
Dr. med. Barbara Dasch
Phone:089 /4399910
E-Mail:info@gemeinschaftspraxis-trudering.de
81825 München
Monika Schmittroth
Phone:089-439 99 10
E-Mail:gemeinschaftspraxis-trudering@bayhn.de
Web:www.gemeinschaftspraxis-trudering.de
82008 Unterhaching
Ilse Bleicher
Phone:0179 / 4765528
E-Mail:ilse.bleicher@web.de
82049 Pullach
Cornelia Daniels
Phone:089 237 155 99
E-Mail:c.daniels@hl-technik.de
82110 Germering
Elke Bothner
Phone:(089) 89 40 88 63
E-Mail:e.bothner@web.de
82211 Herrsching
Gabriele Höferer
Phone:(08152) 399 88 56
E-Mail:ga-hoeferer@t-online.de
82237 Wörthsee
Claudia Schnell
Phone:08153 / 90 71 69
E-Mail:schnell.claudia@t-online.de
82287 Jesenwang/Fürstenfeldbruck
Cornelia Leonardy
Phone:08145 / 5208
E-Mail:cornelialeo@web.de
82418 Murnau
Christine Hansen
E-Mail:Christine-Hansen@t-online.de
83024 Rosenheim
Sabine Attlfellner
Phone:08031 84452
83370 Seeon
Mayke Reich
Phone:08667 879 292
E-Mail:reich@maykereich.de
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Maria-Luise Danninger
Phone:(08062) 79777
E-Mail:maria12danninger@yahoo.de
85521 Ottobrunn
Bettina König
Phone:+49 176 91417530
E-Mail:bettina@koenig-consult-gmbh.de
85622 Feldkirchen
Anna-Sibylla Camerer-Triantafyllou
Phone:089 / 930 17 72
E-Mail:immob.sct@t-online.de
85640 Putzbrunn bei München
Anjamarei Dinter
Phone:089 / 46 43 14
E-Mail:info@anjamarei.de
85640 Putzbrunn b. München
Christine Hamsch
Phone:089 - 46 97 47
E-Mail:christinehamsch@yahoo.de
85716 Unterschleißheim
Corvin Mandel
Phone:0171 / 511 522 8
E-Mail:info@corvinmandel.de
Web:www.corvinmandel.de
85748 Garching b. München
Sylka Kröber-Hohaus
Phone:089-7901558
E-Mail:sylka@familie-hohaus.de
Web:www.familie-hohaus.de
86316 Friedberg bei Augsburg
Manfred Gass
Phone:08205 601967
E-Mail:magass@t-online.de
86641 Rain am Lech
Gertraud Appel-Helmer
Phone:090 90696
E-Mail:info@appel-helmer.de
87700 Memmingen
Liana Einwiller
Phone:08331 / 9611266
E-Mail:Lianaeinwiller@t-online.de
88131 Lindau
Arnd Klieme
Phone:08382 / 24896
E-Mail:nhp.Klieme@t-online.de
Web:www.naturheilpraxis-klieme.de
88212 Ravensburg
Marianne Staib
Phone:+49 751 26279 (AB)
E-Mail:mar.staib@web.de

choose country